CEC is lead by the best and brightest experienced professionals in the industry. 
We provide hands-on executive involvement and responsiveness.


Corporate Leadership

Ray Waddell
Chief Executive Officer
rwaddell@cec-companies.com
 

Wayne Vardell
Chief Operating Officer
wvardell@cec-companies.com
 

Jim Bobbitt
Chief Financial Officer
jbobbitt@cec-companies.com
 

Emily Sandri, PHR, SHRM-CP
VP, Human Resources
esandri@cec-companies.com

Burt Ingram
Executive Vice President, CEC Electrical Inc.
bingram@cecelectricalinc.com
 

Brad Smith
President, CEC Facilities Group
bsmith@cecfg.com
 

Ken Cater
VP, Business Development
kcater@cec-companies.com
(214) 683-6432
 

Amy Robles Hartsock, CPSM
Marketing Manager
ahartsock@cec-companies.com