CEC-Companies-leadership

With our unique combined experience, we've got a well-seasoned team to provide hands-on executive involvement and responsiveness.


Corporate Leadership

Ray Waddell
Chief Executive Officer
rwaddell@cec-companies.com

Wayne Vardell
Chief Operating Officer
wvardell@cec-companies.com

Jim Bobbitt
Chief Financial Officer
jbobbitt@cec-companies.com

Emily Sandri, PHR, SHRM-CP
VP, Human Resources
esandri@cec-companies.com

Amy Robles Hartsock, CPSM
Marketing Manager
ahartsock@cec-companies.com

Brad Smith
President, CEC Facilities Group
bsmith@cecfg.com

Burt Ingram
Executive Vice President, CEC Electrical
bingram@cecelectricalinc.com

Ken Cater
VP, Business Development
kcater@cec-companies.com
(214) 683-6432

Oscar Chavira
VP, Electrical Estimating
ochavira@cec-companies.com